Unofficial Gros Ventre Fort Belknap Indian Community 2019 Election Results

On Wednesday afternoon, the Fort Belknap Indian Community Unofficial 2019 Election Results were released. The first contested race was Gros Ventre at-large voted on by both tribes Mike Gopher Fox defeating Wes Kill Eagle Sr. Next was Gros Ventre at-large, voted on by Gros Ventre members only, Jeffrey Stiffarm Sr. beat Lorraine Brockie. River Gros Ventre District Representative had Dominic Messerly edging out Arlene Healy Cochran. Last was Mountain Gros Ventre District Representative had Warren Morin narrowly defeating Geno Levaldo.  Stay tuned to New Media Broadcasters for Official Results of the 2019 Fort Belknap Indian Community.

Copyright © New Media Broadcasters. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.