Havre Elks Lodge Installs Officers for 2021-22

HAVRE, Mont. (NMB) – Havre Elks Lodge #1201 held a meeting on April 13th and selected members who will lead the organization over the next year.

Members installed include President Matt Kretchmer, 1st Vice President Mike Rappold, 2nd Vice President John Winegar, 3rd Vice President Robert Kurtz, Secretary Brandy Kurtz, Esquire Robert Nieuwenhuyse, Chaplin Debra Herd, Tiler Linda Hoover and Inner Guard Greg Tilleman. The lodge trustees are Arnold Shuland, William Patera and Donna Tilleman.

The Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks is celebrating 153 years as a charitable organization. Lodge #1201 has over 200 members and serves Hill and Blaine County, as well as a portion of Chouteau County.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © New Media Broadcasters. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.