Northern “C” 6-Man All Conference Team

Braydon Cline, Senior-Big Sandy

Kody Strutz, Senior-Big Sandy

Wes Edwards, Senior-Valier

Rusty Gasvoda, Senior-Big Sandy

Wylee Snapp, Junior-Big Sandy

Garrett Wilmarth, Senior-Power-Dutton-Brady

Kamden Broesder, Senior-Valier

Rylee Gabbard, Senior-Valier

Sebastian Mansfield, Junior-North Star

Lane Demontiney, Junior-Big Sandy

Gavin Spicher, Senior-North Star

Cooper Taylor, Junior-Big Sandy

Kenai Castorena, Junioe-Power-Dutton-Brady

Lance Rutledge, Senior-Big Sandy

Joe Ramos, Senior-Valier

Ty Hansen, Senior-North Star

Connor Sullivan, Senior-North Toole County

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © New Media Broadcasters. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.