Unofficial Assiniboine Fort Belknap Indian Community 2019 Election Results

On Wednesday afternoon, the Fort Belknap Indian Community Unofficial 2019 Election Results were released. Assiniboine at-large was a narrow race with Brandi King defeating John Allen, voted on by both tribes. Assiniboine representative at-large voted by Assiniboine members only was Judy King edging out Curtis Horn. River Assiniboine district representative was a tied contest between Nathaniel Mount and Donald Horn. Last, the Mountain Assiniboine District Representative was Lynn Cliff Jr. beating Warren Bell. Stay tuned to New Media Broadcasters for Official Results of the 2019 Fort Belknap Indian Community and a winner of the tied race for River Representative.

Copyright © New Media Broadcasters. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.