A Dozen People Sworn in Monday at Hill County Courthouse

HAVRE, Mont. (NMB) – On Monday afternoon, a dozen people were sworn in for the 2019 term at the Hill County Courthouse. Commissioner Diane McLean issued the oath to those gathered in the Commissioners Office, but says a few people took their oaths earlier in the day and they still had a few more to go.

Those taking their oaths after winning a reelection include Commissioner Mark Peterson, Treasurer Sandy Brown, Clerk & Recorder Susan Armstrong, Justice of the Peace Audrey Barger, Hill County Attorney Karen Alley and Hill County Sheriff Jamie Ross.

Copyright © New Media Broadcasters. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.